Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 6 von 6

Thema: Starface SugarCRM Connector

  1. #1
    STARFACE User

    Registriert seit
    10.09.2008
    Beiträge
    10

    Standard Starface SugarCRM Connector

    Hi.
    In new version of connector 1.0.9.4 we have the bug fix:
    "Now compatible with List/DetailsView changes in Studio ".

    When i setup it to my crm, file listviewdefs.php looks like:
    " 'PHONE_HOME' => array(
    'width' => '10',
    'label' => 'LBL_HOME_PHONE',
    'default' => true,
    'customCode' => '<span class="sf_phoneNumber" id="">{$PHONE_HOME}</span>&nbsp;&nbsp;',),
    "

    But when i do some changes in studio, my file listviewdefs.php looks like:
    " 'PHONE_HOME' =>
    array (
    'width' => '10',
    'label' => 'LBL_HOME_PHONE',
    'default' => true,
    "

    I think than studio just dont know about string " 'customCode' => '<span class="sf_phoneNumber" id="">{$PHONE_HOME}".

    How i can fix this?

  2. #2
    STARFACE Crew
    Benutzerbild von caryon
    Registriert seit
    05.01.2007
    Beiträge
    136

    Standard

    Could you please tell us what other modules are installed on your SugarCRM.
    There is no place like 127.0.0.1

  3. #3
    STARFACE User

    Registriert seit
    10.09.2008
    Beiträge
    10

    Standard

    There are two modules: Connector and Russian Language Pack

  4. #4
    STARFACE User

    Registriert seit
    10.09.2008
    Beiträge
    10

    Standard

    Any ideas?

  5. #5
    STARFACE Admin
    Benutzerbild von tilmann
    Registriert seit
    22.01.2007
    Ort
    Karlsruhe
    Beiträge
    190

    Standard

    This problem occurs if a field containing a phone number is moved to the "hidden" category in studio and then moved back to "default". We currently have no fix for this issue. The problem does not occur if phone fields are moved between "default" and "available".
    Workaround: Reinstall the STARFACE SugarCRM connector module. Afterwards make the adaptions in the studio but do not move fields that should be displayed with a phone icon to the "hidden" category.

  6. #6
    STARFACE User

    Registriert seit
    10.09.2008
    Beiträge
    10

    Standard

    ok, thanks

Ähnliche Themen

  1. SugarCRM connector
    Von dabada83 im Forum STARFACE Erweiterungen & Integrationen
    Antworten: 1
    Letzter Beitrag: 25.08.2008, 15:21
  2. SugarCRM connector
    Von dabada83 im Forum STARFACE addons & integration
    Antworten: 5
    Letzter Beitrag: 21.08.2008, 18:39
  3. starface hinter TK-Anlage installieren
    Von PatrickGoenner im Forum STARFACE Installation
    Antworten: 24
    Letzter Beitrag: 28.07.2008, 11:15
  4. [Solved] STARFACE SugarCRM Connector Update, please
    Von SoyaWaxJim im Forum STARFACE addons & integration
    Antworten: 3
    Letzter Beitrag: 17.07.2008, 15:17
  5. Starface am S0 = Rufnummeranzeige fehlt
    Von TBS im Forum STARFACE Einrichtung & Administration
    Antworten: 5
    Letzter Beitrag: 19.06.2008, 15:27

Stichworte

Lesezeichen

Forumregeln

  • Es ist Ihnen nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist Ihnen nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist Ihnen nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist Ihnen nicht erlaubt, Ihre Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •